CSB Embraces Terry Fox

Terry Fox Walk

Hundreds of students from schools around Eeyou/Eenou Istchee took part in Terry Fox Runs/Walks this fall.

Sarah Pash takes oath of office as new CSB Chair

Sarah Pash as New Chair

About 150 people representing each Eeyou/Eenou Istchee community gathered at the Mitchuap Banquet Hall September 5, 2018 for the inauguration of the Cree School Board's new chairperson Dr. Sarah Pashagumskum (Sarah Pash).